Subscribe now in order to receive the periodic BSGG newsletter.

Abstract submission

The form allowing you to submit abstract proposals for the next conference is ready and available.

You can submit your abstract online.

Start here


PresidentJohan Flamaing, Leuven
Past PresidentNicolas Berg, Liège
Vice PresidentIvan Bautmans, Bruxelles
Vice PresidentSandra de Breucker, Bruxelles
General Dutch SecretaryNele Van Den Noortgate, Gent
General French SecretaryMarie de Saint Hubert, Namur
TreasurerJean-Pierre Baeyens, Oostende
Deputy TreasurerNicolas Berg, Liège