Subscribe now in order to receive the periodic BSGG newsletter.

Abstract submission

The form allowing you to submit abstract proposals for the next conference is ready and available.

You can submit your abstract online.

Start here

Executive board

Jean-Pierre Baeyens, Oostende
Ivan Bautmans, Bruxelles
Nicolas Berg, Liège
Ingo Beyer, Bruxelles
Florence Chainaux, Namur
Isabelle de Brauwer, Leuven
Sandra de Breucker, Bruxelles
Anne Marie de Cock, Willebroek
Marie de Saint Hubert, Namur
Johan Flamaing, Leuven
Sophie Gillain, Neupré
Christophe Lafosse, Hasselt
Tony Mets, Bruxelles
Nele Van Den Noortgate, Gent